Thursday, January 21, 2010

SNSD 2nd Album Oh!

 From the left: Sunny, Yoona, Seo Hyun, Yuri, Jessica, Tae Yeon, Soo Young, Tiffany and Hyo Yeon.

Yes it's finally here! I mean, not now but coming this 28th will be the release of SNSD 2nd album titled "Oh!".

Nation's girl group SNSD is coming back.

SNSD revealed today that they will be coming back on the 28th with a full album titled 'Oh!'

SNSD has conquered the stages, CFs, advertisements and more with hit songs 'Gee', and 'Tell me your Wish'. Now it's just a matter of time before we see what kind of hit they will release next. This next title album 'Oh!' is written by the renown Kenzie in an electric pop genre. This energy filled album will reveal a trend that only SNSD is capable of portraying. There is also a song in which SNSD's confessions are made (to the public/fans) in a cute and honest way. 

SNSD's comeback stage will take place on MBC's Music Core on the 30th. Whenever they come-back, they bring with them (of course) a new album, a hit song, choreography, and fashion. Interest in SNSD is once again on the rise. 

On the other hand, SNSD is preparing for their first encore stage at Seoul Olympic Park on February 27,28th.

Written by: Hond donghee
Translated by: kpxsammyboy

Track list:

1. Oh!
2. Show! Show! Show!
3. 뻔&Fun (Sweet Talking Baby)
4. 영원히 너와 꿈꾸고 싶다 (Forever)
5. 웃자 (Be Happy)
6. 화성인 바이러스 (Boys & Girls) -feat. Key (SHINee)
7. 카라멜 커피 (Talk To Me)
8. 별별별 (☆★☆)
9. 무조건 해피엔딩 (Stick Wit U)
10. 좋은 일만 생각하기 (Day by Day)
11. Gee
12. 소원을 말해봐 (Genie)

To pre-order: Korea | MySone - Malaysia SNSD Fanclub (latest by 27th January)

Seriously can't wait for their new songs. And it's just next week, few days after my final! What a pleasure. They will be having a comeback stage together with 2AM and Lee Hyori on later date.

No comments: